Society of Recorder Players Branch Meetings

Usually meets the First Saturday of each month (except August), 2pm – 5pm, at United Reformed Church Hall, Odd Down, BA2 2QG.

Contact: Angela Le Grice, 01225 834028, bath@srp.org.uk.

Bath Branch Website

Usually meets the Third Saturday of each month (except August), 2pm – 5pm, at Cotham Parish Church Small Hall, Cotham Road, Bristol BS6 6DQ.

Contact: Rachel Mason, 07403 057336, bristol@srp.org.uk.

Bristol Branch Website

Usually meets the Second Saturday of each month, 2pm-5pm, at St Luke’s Church Hall, St Luke’s Place, Cheltenham, GL53 7HP.

Contact: Diana Knight, 01905 821504, cheltglouc@srp.org.uk.

Cheltenham & Gloucester Branch Website

Usually meets the Third Saturday of each month, 2pm-4.30pm, at Carnon Downs Village Hall, near Truro, TR3 6GH.

Contact: Sue Norcross, cornwall@srp.org.uk.

Cornwall Branch Website

Meeting date varies monthly. Meetings are 10am-1pm, at St. Leonard’s School, St Leonard’s Road, Exeter, EX2 4NQ.

Contact: Ms Shelley Hennell, 01404 823013, devon@srp.org.uk.

Devon Branch Website

Usually meets the Second Saturday of each month (except August), 2pm – 5.15pm, at the United Reformed Church Hall, Blandford Forum.

Contact: Sue Tipping, dorset@srp.org.uk.

Dorset Branch Website

Meeting date varies monthly. Meetings are 2pm–5pm, at Ruishton Village Hall, near Taunton, TA3 5JD.

Contact: Joyce Rudall, 01934 622010, somerset@srp.org.uk.

Somerset Branch Website