The latest edition of the diary, plus a searchable directory of SWEMF members, is available in the Members Area (password required).

To join or renew your subscription with the South West Early Music Forum please complete a membership form:

Subscriptions are payable on 1st April each year by cheque which should be made out to “South West Early Music Forum”.

To pay by standing order:

Membership Rates
Individual: £8.00
Individual (under 18): £5.00
Family: £10.50
Institution: £8.00

Chair: Clare Griffel
75 Redland Road, Bristol BS6 6AQ
Telephone: 0117 942 9502
Email: chairman@swemf.org.uk

Secretary: Althea Hamlyn
2 Church Lane, Berkeley, Gloucestershire GL13 9BN
Telephone: 01453 811723
Email: secretary@swemf.org.uk

Treasurer: Jonathan Tribe
63 Leckhampton Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL53 0BS
Telephone: 01242 520 007
Email: swemftreasurer@outlook.com

Membership Secretary: Fenella Spiers
104 Northover Road, Westbury-on-Trym, Bristol BS9 3LH
Telephone: 0117 950 1012
Email: membership@swemf.org.uk

Diary Editor: Rick Fitzsimmons
Leamington House, Ston Easton, Radstock, BA3 4DQ
Telephone: 01761 241422
Email: diaryeditor@swemf.org.uk

Web Editor: Sara Scorey
15 Merlin Way, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL53 0LS
Telephone: 07974 131475
Email: webeditor@swemf.org.uk

Cornwall Rep: Peter Crispin
18 Church Lea, Launceston, Cornwall PL15 8QZ
Telephone: 07889 976909
Email: cornwall@swemf.org.uk

Devon Rep: VACANT
Email: devon@swemf.org.uk

Dorset Rep: Elizabeth Gowers
Email: dorset@swemf.org.uk

Gloucestershire Rep: Sonia Jackson
Email: gloucestershire@swemf.org.uk

Somerset Rep: Heather Gibbard
81 Church Lane, Backwell, Somerset BS48 3JL
Telephone: 01275 463 012
Email: somerset@swemf.org.uk

Wiltshire Rep: VACANT
Email: wiltshire@swemf.org.uk